Planning and Zoning


The Polk County Assessor's Office reports that there will be no change in property assessment caused by the implementation of Planning and Zoning in Pleasant Hope.

Pleasant Hope Planning & Zoning Commission established 7-16-2012

Board Members

Name Title
Dale Vandepol Vice Chair
Anna Nold Secretary
Rebecca Pearson Member